Thursday, 21 January 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Wednesday, 20 January 2021

1st Prize

6
9
4
2

2nd Prize

7
2
9
2

3rd Prize

3
4
2
8

4th Prize

5
7
2
2

5th Prize

4
3
6
9

6th Prize

0
0
7
8

7th Prize

8
9
5
6

8th Prize

0
2
1
2

9th Prize

0
7
4
2

10th Prize

3
0
2
8

11th Prize

6
3
8
5

12th Prize

3
5
3
1

13th Prize

8
7
8
1

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Wednesday, 20 Jan 2021
6
9
4
2
7
2
9
2
3
4
2
8
Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021
8
9
9
2
6
7
1
5
5
8
7
8
Monday, 18 Jan 2021
3
6
9
1
1
1
4
4
4
7
2
4
Sunday, 17 Jan 2021
1
7
6
3
4
8
9
6
7
1
5
9
Saturday, 16 Jan 2021
2
6
1
0
9
5
7
1
4
3
8
2
Friday, 15 Jan 2021
5
0
1
3
0
3
2
6
7
5
5
0
Thursday, 14 Jan 2021
0
6
5
9
9
4
4
4
4
7
9
8
Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
1
1
2
4
9
8
1
8
0
6
2
4
Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021
2
1
5
8
4
0
8
9
5
4
8
6
Monday, 11 Jan 2021
9
5
9
6
9
7
5
4
6
1
2
4
Sunday, 10 Jan 2021
6
8
2
4
2
1
4
8
7
3
5
0
Saturday, 09 Jan 2021
1
4
4
6
1
7
1
6
2
8
3
0
Friday, 08 Jan 2021
4
5
7
7
6
9
8
7
1
2
4
3
Thursday, 07 Jan 2021
3
8
7
3
7
8
5
5
1
7
1
2
Wednesday, 06 Jan 2021
6
9
2
5
1
3
8
1
2
0
8
3