Sunday, 28 February 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Saturday, 27 February 2021

1st Prize

3
1
6
1

2nd Prize

8
4
0
1

3rd Prize

6
2
8
5

4th Prize

2
7
6
6

5th Prize

8
5
4
1

6th Prize

3
6
5
4

7th Prize

3
6
0
1

8th Prize

1
5
9
4

9th Prize

0
9
8
1

10th Prize

8
0
8
0

11th Prize

7
6
8
9

12th Prize

9
0
2
0

13th Prize

5
6
3
1

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 27 Feb 2021
3
1
6
1
8
4
0
1
6
2
8
5
Friday, 26 Feb 2021
3
5
4
6
3
6
5
1
8
6
5
8
Friday, 26 Feb 2021
2
8
3
1
6
9
2
2
7
5
9
7
Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021
3
2
9
1
6
6
0
3
9
5
0
8
Tuesday, 23 Feb 2021
5
2
6
8
4
7
7
0
3
1
1
6
Monday, 22 Feb 2021
4
9
5
6
1
2
4
9
1
5
8
5
Sunday, 21 Feb 2021
3
2
0
2
0
1
8
7
8
2
1
0
Saturday, 20 Feb 2021
7
6
8
6
9
2
5
1
6
6
3
1
Friday, 19 Feb 2021
9
0
8
0
2
2
6
9
6
9
8
7
Thursday, 18 Feb 2021
5
6
0
2
3
4
7
9
6
6
4
9
Wednesday, 17 Feb 2021
5
2
4
9
6
5
6
3
2
3
5
2
Tuesday, 16 Feb 2021
2
6
9
8
1
1
4
3
2
5
2
5
Monday, 15 Feb 2021
3
8
9
8
0
7
2
1
9
5
1
4
Sunday, 14 Feb 2021
4
5
2
0
5
1
8
3
0
6
7
2
Saturday, 13 Feb 2021
9
7
6
2
0
9
2
0
5
2
1
8