Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Tuesday, 04 October 2022

1st Prize

7
0
5
6

2nd Prize

8
2
1
9

3rd Prize

3
4
2
6

4th Prize

2
1
3
5

5th Prize

9
2
5
9

6th Prize

3
8
3
1

7th Prize

6
7
4
4

8th Prize

6
9
9
1

9th Prize

3
9
6
3

10th Prize

1
6
3
9

11th Prize

8
7
9
7

12th Prize

2
5
5
9

13th Prize

2
1
0
6

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 04 Oct 2022
7
0
5
6
8
2
1
9
3
4
2
6
Sunday, 02 Oct 2022
2
2
4
8
2
3
1
9
5
9
8
9
Saturday, 01 Oct 2022
0
7
8
4
1
7
4
8
1
6
6
9
Friday, 30 Sep 2022
7
3
5
5
9
4
3
1
8
2
2
0
Thursday, 29 Sep 2022
8
2
0
8
8
3
4
3
0
0
4
2
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022
7
5
7
3
2
5
2
8
8
7
0
2
Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022
4
9
8
3
7
0
3
6
3
5
1
6
Monday, 26 Sep 2022
8
7
0
2
5
1
7
6
5
9
1
0
Sunday, 25 Sep 2022
1
0
8
8
7
0
5
7
7
9
9
9
Saturday, 24 Sep 2022
4
6
5
8
2
7
7
1
5
4
6
6
Friday, 23 Sep 2022
2
7
4
4
2
2
4
0
2
1
0
2
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022
5
8
3
0
5
9
0
5
5
5
8
0
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022
7
7
2
2
9
2
4
5
7
1
9
3
Monday, 19 Sep 2022
0
0
5
0
8
3
0
4
7
1
8
1
Sunday, 18 Sep 2022
4
4
5
0
0
9
3
2
8
4
0
0