Saturday, 25 June 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Friday, 24 June 2022

1st Prize

3
5
5
7

2nd Prize

1
6
1
2

3rd Prize

4
0
5
8

4th Prize

4
4
5
4

5th Prize

6
1
8
9

6th Prize

5
1
0
7

7th Prize

2
3
4
8

8th Prize

5
1
2
4

9th Prize

1
7
3
6

10th Prize

2
1
0
4

11th Prize

2
8
7
6

12th Prize

5
1
6
8

13th Prize

7
4
3
5

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday, 24 Jun 2022
3
5
5
7
1
6
1
2
4
0
5
8
Sunday, 19 Jun 2022
5
0
3
9
9
2
4
0
6
1
1
8
Saturday, 18 Jun 2022
0
1
0
7
0
9
0
0
2
8
2
7
Friday, 17 Jun 2022
1
0
6
4
9
7
8
1
1
6
9
5
Thursday, 16 Jun 2022
0
4
0
5
3
3
9
6
8
6
9
5
Wednesday, 15 Jun 2022
5
5
8
0
9
6
2
9
3
3
2
8
Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022
2
8
9
1
0
7
5
6
9
6
5
2
Monday, 13 Jun 2022
0
7
9
5
4
4
5
0
7
0
3
9
Sunday, 12 Jun 2022
2
8
2
9
2
2
9
0
3
6
2
1
Saturday, 11 Jun 2022
5
5
8
3
6
1
4
3
9
5
4
3
Friday, 10 Jun 2022
7
1
0
5
3
8
3
2
8
9
1
5
Thursday, 09 Jun 2022
5
7
7
9
2
7
5
4
2
0
9
5
Wednesday, 08 Jun 2022
7
1
7
0
9
2
7
3
0
7
1
7
Tuesday, 07 Jun 2022
1
3
8
3
1
1
0
2
8
8
6
9
Monday, 06 Jun 2022
0
5
5
6
3
1
9
1
1
5
1
1