Saturday, 23 October 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Friday, 22 October 2021

1st Prize

1
2
0
5

2nd Prize

5
7
0
5

3rd Prize

0
9
7
4

4th Prize

0
5
4
1

5th Prize

4
8
2
2

6th Prize

5
2
9
9

7th Prize

1
0
5
0

8th Prize

8
4
4
9

9th Prize

0
5
5
7

10th Prize

4
3
3
9

11th Prize

4
2
5
9

12th Prize

7
9
7
2

13th Prize

8
6
1
6

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday, 22 Oct 2021
1
2
0
5
5
7
0
5
0
9
7
4
Thursday, 21 Oct 2021
0
2
3
1
4
9
5
2
0
5
5
2
Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021
4
2
2
5
1
6
6
8
5
4
0
4
Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021
6
7
2
6
1
1
4
3
3
2
5
6
Monday, 18 Oct 2021
0
1
1
7
0
3
6
1
4
7
0
3
Sunday, 17 Oct 2021
4
7
4
9
0
7
0
2
8
5
6
2
Saturday, 16 Oct 2021
0
0
1
4
7
0
0
2
4
3
2
2
Friday, 15 Oct 2021
6
9
3
3
7
5
8
8
4
9
4
6
Thursday, 14 Oct 2021
6
3
7
7
1
3
4
2
4
9
1
2
Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021
7
8
0
1
0
6
5
2
1
5
3
9
Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021
4
5
6
3
2
9
1
3
0
2
4
8
Monday, 11 Oct 2021
6
4
7
8
9
0
7
7
7
3
4
4
Sunday, 10 Oct 2021
8
5
6
9
5
4
8
7
0
3
3
8
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021
9
5
3
0
7
8
9
6
7
7
5
4
Friday, 08 Oct 2021
6
9
5
5
8
3
9
7
6
3
7
8