Saturday, 04 February 2023
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Saturday, 04 February 2023

1st Prize

3
3
0
2

2nd Prize

4
0
8
2

3rd Prize

0
0
4
7

4th Prize

1
2
8
8

5th Prize

4
4
3
2

6th Prize

1
7
7
2

7th Prize

9
2
5
9

8th Prize

2
4
7
1

9th Prize

6
3
4
1

10th Prize

6
6
1
3

11th Prize

9
9
9
3

12th Prize

9
2
0
2

13th Prize

9
6
3
0

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 04 Feb 2023
3
3
0
2
4
0
8
2
0
0
4
7
Friday, 03 Feb 2023
7
8
1
9
1
8
3
6
6
2
6
3
Thursday, 02 Feb 2023
4
8
9
3
7
4
9
1
2
4
7
0
Wednesday, 01 Feb 2023
9
5
6
5
6
0
0
0
8
6
3
7
Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023
6
8
9
3
4
6
5
2
0
5
2
0
Monday, 30 Jan 2023
9
6
7
1
0
4
2
1
0
3
9
0
Sunday, 29 Jan 2023
3
3
2
0
6
3
9
1
9
8
0
7
Saturday, 28 Jan 2023
0
8
5
3
2
0
2
9
2
8
9
2
Friday, 27 Jan 2023
5
0
6
3
1
4
1
4
5
0
0
6
Thursday, 26 Jan 2023
4
0
7
1
2
6
7
4
1
6
1
4
Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023
8
2
3
0
5
6
3
6
4
7
2
2
Tuesday, 24 Jan 2023
7
4
2
2
4
8
2
3
3
4
6
5
Monday, 23 Jan 2023
0
5
2
0
5
9
6
7
5
4
9
0
Sunday, 22 Jan 2023
3
0
2
5
0
6
7
6
8
0
5
6
Saturday, 21 Jan 2023
2
0
3
2
1
2
9
7
1
0
1
5