Saturday, 21 May 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Friday, 20 May 2022

1st Prize

4
7
4
7

2nd Prize

7
8
0
1

3rd Prize

1
0
3
7

4th Prize

8
5
6
1

5th Prize

6
2
9
2

6th Prize

0
9
3
3

7th Prize

7
5
9
4

8th Prize

0
9
7
5

9th Prize

6
6
9
1

10th Prize

1
0
3
9

11th Prize

8
9
9
2

12th Prize

9
5
8
7

13th Prize

8
5
2
0

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday, 20 May 2022
4
7
4
7
7
8
0
1
1
0
3
7
Thursday, 19 May 2022
7
6
3
9
0
5
6
7
8
9
4
7
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
9
2
6
7
7
5
2
1
0
5
9
9
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
5
1
3
3
1
1
1
1
3
9
8
3
Monday, 16 May 2022
8
2
0
8
7
2
4
5
0
0
5
1
Sunday, 15 May 2022
7
8
6
3
8
3
3
6
3
2
8
6
Saturday, 14 May 2022
2
2
5
1
8
7
7
7
7
3
8
6
Friday, 13 May 2022
4
3
4
6
0
4
4
2
6
1
7
5
Thursday, 12 May 2022
7
4
3
9
2
7
6
8
0
8
6
4
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
6
1
7
3
9
0
0
6
5
7
9
9
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
8
6
9
1
3
2
8
6
7
7
2
3
Monday, 09 May 2022
6
3
0
9
4
2
6
3
0
2
8
0
Sunday, 08 May 2022
4
9
7
5
9
1
2
5
7
8
6
9
Saturday, 07 May 2022
2
6
9
6
6
6
2
0
3
9
3
2
Friday, 06 May 2022
5
5
4
2
7
5
2
5
0
0
7
0