Sunday, 01 August 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Sunday, 01 August 2021

1st Prize

0
0
8
7

2nd Prize

3
4
2
5

3rd Prize

6
1
2
9

4th Prize

4
1
0
2

5th Prize

3
7
7
7

6th Prize

5
9
7
5

7th Prize

2
0
7
6

8th Prize

8
4
6
9

9th Prize

2
2
3
0

10th Prize

0
4
6
6

11th Prize

3
2
1
2

12th Prize

5
0
0
4

13th Prize

7
6
3
0

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday, 01 Aug 2021
0
0
8
7
3
4
2
5
6
1
2
9
Saturday, 31 Jul 2021
7
7
8
0
9
8
0
4
1
1
2
8
Friday, 30 Jul 2021
4
0
1
9
0
9
5
0
9
9
8
8
Thursday, 29 Jul 2021
9
9
0
5
2
8
9
5
7
9
3
6
Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
6
6
1
3
7
8
5
7
3
0
1
0
Tuesday, 27 Jul 2021
4
3
8
8
5
0
6
4
9
0
3
4
Monday, 26 Jul 2021
1
1
4
1
0
0
9
8
2
9
9
2
Sunday, 25 Jul 2021
3
5
8
7
3
0
6
2
7
3
6
1
Saturday, 24 Jul 2021
1
1
0
3
2
8
9
0
7
6
0
5
Friday, 23 Jul 2021
8
7
5
5
6
7
2
2
7
1
7
8
Thursday, 22 Jul 2021
2
4
9
4
3
7
9
7
1
8
7
7
Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021
5
8
6
7
6
5
0
7
2
8
4
9
Tuesday, 20 Jul 2021
5
1
1
2
2
1
7
4
2
6
3
4
Monday, 19 Jul 2021
3
2
4
0
3
9
7
5
7
3
5
1
Sunday, 18 Jul 2021
8
8
3
9
3
3
5
5
4
5
0
2