Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Sunday, 14 August 2022

1st Prize

9
6
6
3

2nd Prize

1
3
7
5

3rd Prize

7
8
8
6

4th Prize

8
9
3
5

5th Prize

1
6
0
5

6th Prize

3
8
5
8

7th Prize

0
4
7
3

8th Prize

8
8
0
4

9th Prize

0
9
6
6

10th Prize

7
1
1
6

11th Prize

5
2
0
3

12th Prize

6
4
1
4

13th Prize

8
8
9
2

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday, 14 Aug 2022
9
6
6
3
1
3
7
5
7
8
8
6
Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022
3
4
0
4
0
8
3
8
2
2
4
2
Tuesday, 09 Aug 2022
0
3
6
0
6
8
0
4
8
2
4
6
Monday, 08 Aug 2022
7
9
1
5
4
5
8
6
4
3
8
2
Sunday, 07 Aug 2022
5
6
6
9
8
2
1
5
4
8
4
9
Saturday, 06 Aug 2022
3
3
2
9
1
3
7
2
8
0
8
9
Friday, 05 Aug 2022
5
7
7
4
3
1
2
2
6
6
8
5
Thursday, 04 Aug 2022
1
6
5
1
8
0
4
5
2
0
3
9
Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022
0
1
3
4
6
1
7
8
6
6
0
7
Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022
6
6
3
0
7
6
9
7
2
3
2
3
Monday, 01 Aug 2022
8
3
7
3
0
5
4
6
3
8
3
9
Sunday, 31 Jul 2022
4
8
1
0
7
9
1
5
5
6
8
5
Saturday, 30 Jul 2022
8
2
1
3
9
4
4
7
1
8
9
3
Friday, 29 Jul 2022
1
2
6
4
5
0
8
5
3
5
0
0
Thursday, 28 Jul 2022
8
8
7
6
0
8
6
0
7
4
5
1