Saturday, 28 January 2023
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Saturday, 28 January 2023

1st Prize

0
8
5
3

2nd Prize

2
0
2
9

3rd Prize

2
8
9
2

4th Prize

9
8
8
8

5th Prize

1
3
1
4

6th Prize

5
2
0
1

7th Prize

6
0
4
4

8th Prize

0
3
2
2

9th Prize

8
8
0
1

10th Prize

8
9
8
8

11th Prize

5
1
2
6

12th Prize

5
6
2
5

13th Prize

0
8
9
4

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 28 Jan 2023
0
8
5
3
2
0
2
9
2
8
9
2
Friday, 27 Jan 2023
5
0
6
3
1
4
1
4
5
0
0
6
Thursday, 26 Jan 2023
4
0
7
1
2
6
7
4
1
6
1
4
Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023
8
2
3
0
5
6
3
6
4
7
2
2
Tuesday, 24 Jan 2023
7
4
2
2
4
8
2
3
3
4
6
5
Monday, 23 Jan 2023
0
5
2
0
5
9
6
7
5
4
9
0
Sunday, 22 Jan 2023
3
0
2
5
0
6
7
6
8
0
5
6
Saturday, 21 Jan 2023
2
0
3
2
1
2
9
7
1
0
1
5
Friday, 20 Jan 2023
0
4
9
4
6
7
0
4
2
1
3
2
Thursday, 19 Jan 2023
3
1
8
5
2
6
8
4
4
7
1
1
Wednesday, 18 Jan 2023
3
7
0
1
5
6
9
6
9
6
4
2
Tuesday, 17 Jan 2023
2
0
4
1
4
5
3
0
7
1
1
2
Monday, 16 Jan 2023
5
8
7
7
0
5
3
8
2
4
9
7
Sunday, 15 Jan 2023
2
1
8
8
9
0
4
6
8
9
7
7
Saturday, 14 Jan 2023
9
7
7
7
5
1
5
0
1
7
6
1