Tuesday, 27 September 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 21:00 PM  ,  Open : 21:15 PM
Tuesday, 27 September 2022

1st Prize

4
9
8
3

2nd Prize

7
0
3
6

3rd Prize

3
5
1
6

4th Prize

8
0
1
2

5th Prize

1
7
3
7

6th Prize

9
1
9
5

7th Prize

9
8
8
1

8th Prize

2
0
9
6

9th Prize

5
4
9
5

10th Prize

5
2
3
8

11th Prize

6
3
3
0

12th Prize

6
2
5
7

13th Prize

0
7
7
4

Previous Last Draw

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022
4
9
8
3
7
0
3
6
3
5
1
6
Monday, 26 Sep 2022
8
7
0
2
5
1
7
6
5
9
1
0
Sunday, 25 Sep 2022
1
0
8
8
7
0
5
7
7
9
9
9
Saturday, 24 Sep 2022
4
6
5
8
2
7
7
1
5
4
6
6
Friday, 23 Sep 2022
2
7
4
4
2
2
4
0
2
1
0
2
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022
5
8
3
0
5
9
0
5
5
5
8
0
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022
7
7
2
2
9
2
4
5
7
1
9
3
Monday, 19 Sep 2022
0
0
5
0
8
3
0
4
7
1
8
1
Sunday, 18 Sep 2022
4
4
5
0
0
9
3
2
8
4
0
0
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022
3
9
7
8
1
2
8
2
8
0
9
0
Friday, 16 Sep 2022
1
0
2
7
9
4
5
3
8
6
1
9
Thursday, 15 Sep 2022
0
0
3
7
3
8
6
1
5
5
4
4
Wednesday, 14 Sep 2022
9
7
0
1
2
2
7
8
8
4
3
3
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022
9
4
5
6
9
1
2
1
3
9
4
7
Monday, 12 Sep 2022
3
1
8
1
1
7
5
4
8
0
4
8